Contact Us

Harrisburg Office – 717.233.0109

Benchmark Media is a company that strives to positively impact our community by providing readers compelling and credible editorial, quality artistic ability, and innovative media. With a committed and compassionate staff, we serve customers and readers with integrity and foster a place where professionalism and personal growth is encouraged.

Our Staff

President/CEO:
Darwin Oordt
doordt@benchmarkmediallc.com

Darcy Oordt
darcy@benchmarkmediallc.com

Director of Operations
Christina Heintzelman
cheintzelman@benchmarkmediallc.com

Director Of Sales & Marketing:
Mike Jurosky
mjurosky@benchmarkmediallc.com

Account Executive:
Jo Ann Shover
jshover@benchmarkmediallc.com

Graphic Designer:
Laura Reich
lreich@benchmarkmediallc.com

Corporate Office

3400 N. 6th St.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone (717) 233-0109