Harrisburg Office – 717.233.0109

Benchmark  Media is a company that strives to positively impact our community by providing readers compelling and credible editorial, quality artistic ability and innovative media.  With a committed and compassionate staff, we serve customers and readers with integrity and foster a place where professionalism and personal growth is encouraged.

Our Staff

Darwin Oordt, CEO/President
doordt@benchmarkmediallc.com

Jackie Rupp, Premier Bride Manager
jackie.rupp@benchmarkmediallc.com

Darcy Oordt, Director of Operations
darcy@benchmarkmediallc.com

Violetta Chlaifer, Director of Business Finance
vchlaifer@benchmarkgroupmedia.com

Cassie Miller, Editor
cmiller@benchmarkmediallc.com

Account Executives:
Chad Overbaugh, ext.1008
coverbaugh@harrisburgmagazine.com

Chris Aloia, ext.1003
caloia@benchmarkmediallc.com

Jo Ann Shover, ext.1004
jshover@benchmarkmediallc.com

Sherry Slabinski
sslabinski@lehighvalleymagazine.com

Graphics/Production Director:
Shawn Skvarna, ext.131
sskvarna@harrisburgmagazine.com

Graphic Designer:
Sean Dehoff, ext.116
svillegas@benchmarkmediallc.com

Director of Custom Publishing:
Jim Laverty
jlaverty@harrisburgmagazine.com

 

 

Corporate Office

3400 N. 6th St.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone (717) 233-0109