Contact Us

Harrisburg Office – 717.233.0109

Benchmark  Media is a company that strives to positively impact our community by providing readers compelling and credible editorial, quality artistic ability and innovative media.  With a committed and compassionate staff, we serve customers and readers with integrity and foster a place where professionalism and personal growth is encouraged.

To submit an event to our monthly calendar, please use the online form.

Interested in writing for us? Check out the submission guidelines.

Our Staff

Darwin Oordt, CEO/President
doordt@benchmarkmediallc.com

Darcy Oordt, Director of Operations
darcy@benchmarkmediallc.com

Carol Harty, Accounting and Operations
charty@benchmarkmediallc.com

Violetta Chlaifer, Director of Business Finance
vchlaifer@benchmarkgroupmedia.com

Jackie Goodwin, Editor
jgoodwin@harrisburgmagazine.com

Account Executives:
Chris Aloia, ext.1003
caloia@benchmarkmediallc.com

Chad Overbaugh, ext.1008
coverbaugh@harrisburgmagazine.com

Jennie Jenkins,
jjenkins@harrisburgmagazine.com 

Jo Ann Shover, ext.1004
jshover@benchmarkmediallc.com

Sherry Slabinski
sslabinski@lehighvalleymagazine.com

Graphics/Production Director:
Shawn Skvarna, ext.131
sskvarna@harrisburgmagazine.com

Graphic Designer:
Laura Reich
lreich@benchmarkmediallc.com .com

Director of Custom Publishing:
Jim Laverty
jlaverty@harrisburgmagazine.com

 

Corporate Office

3400 N. 6th St.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone (717) 233-0109